ADRC Locations and Contact Info

Contact Local ADRC

Call the ADRC Helpline to be connected with the ADRC located nearest to your address - anywhere in Louisiana!



Program:       Caddo Council on Aging    

   Executive Director:   Ms. Monica Wright

   Address        1700 Buckner St., Suite 240, Shreveport, LA 71101

   Phone:  (318)676-7900      Fax: (318) 676-7911     Toll-Free:(800)256-3003

 Parishes Served:
Bienville, Bossier, Caddo, Claiborne, DeSoto, Claiborne, DeSoto, Natchitoches, Red River, Sabine, Webster

Program:       Cajun Area Agency on Aging     

   Executive Director:   Shannon Broussard

   Address        110 Toledo Dr., Lafayette, LA 70506

   Phone:  (337) 572-8940     Fax: (337) 572-8974     Toll-Free:(800) 738-2256

Parishes Served:
Acadia, Evangeline, Iberia, Lafayette, St. Landry, St. Martin, St. Mary, and Vermilion

Program:       Calcasieu Council on Aging        

   Executive Director:   Jacqueline Green

   Address        3950 Hwy. 14, Lake Charles, LA 70607

   Phone:  (337) 474-2583     Fax: (337) 474-6563     Toll-Free:

    Parishes Served: 

Beauregard, Calcasieu, Cameron, Jefferson Davis, and Vernon


Program:       Capital Area Agency on Aging   

   Executive Director:  Craig A. Kaberline

   Address        6554 Florida Blvd., Ste. 221, Baton Rouge, LA 70806

   Phone:  (225) 925-7674     Fax: (225) 922-2528     Toll-Free:(800) 833-9883

    Parishes Served:
Ascension, Assumption, East Baton Rouge, East Feliciana, Iberville, Livingston, Point Coupee, St. Helena, St. Tammany, Tangipahoa, Washington, West Baton Rouge, and West Feliciana


Program:       Cenla Area Agency on Aging     

   Executive Director:   Joyce Thompson

   Address        1423 Peterman Dr., Alexandria, LA 71301

   Phone:  (318) 484-2260     Fax: (318) 484-2266    

Parishes Served:
Allen, Avoyelles, Caldwell, Catahoula, Concordia, East Carroll, Franklin, Grant, Jackson, LaSalle, Lincoln, Madison, Morehouse, Ouachita, Rapides, Richland, Tensas, Union, West Carroll, and Winn

Program:       Jefferson Council on Aging         

   Executive Director:   Al Robichaux

   Address        6620 Riverside Dr., Ste. 216, Metairie, LA 70003

   Phone:  (504) 888-5880     Fax: (504) 888-5887     Toll-Free:

  Parishes Served:
Jefferson, St. Charles, St. James, and St. John

Program:       New Orleans Council on Aging  

   Executive Director:   Howard Rodgers, III

   Address        P. O. Box 19067, New Orleans, LA 70179-0067

   Phone:  (504) 821-4121 Ext. 145  Fax: (504) 821-1222        

    Parishes Served:
Orleans, Plaquemines, and St. Bernard

Program:       Terrebonne Council on Aging     

   Executive Director:   Diana Edmonson

   Address        995 W. Tunnel Blvd., Houma, LA 70360

   Phone:  (985) 868-8411     Fax: (985) 868-7806     Toll-Free:

     Parishes Served:
Lafourche and Terrebonne